Sometimes Pictures Speak Better Than Words

Two pictures that convey, to me, when I took them yesterday and looking at them again today, where I am emotionally…

Tree in my front yard, March 15, 2009.

Tree in my front yard, March 15, 2009.

Part of mountain near my house, zoomed, from my front porch.  Taken March 15, 2009.

Part of mountain near my house, zoomed, from my front porch. Taken March 15, 2009.

And, what I feel the urge to do constantly:

Stock photo of child's pose.

Stock photo of child's pose.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Sometimes Pictures Speak Better Than Words

  1. Nice pics…

  2. That pose is one of my most favorite! If I do nothing else, I at least manage to spend time in child’s pose almost every morning. Ahhhhhh….

    Great wisdom and release have come from having my forehead on the floor and my hands stretched out in trinity mudra in front of me.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

