Full Frost Moon Dreamboard

It’s that time again…Time for Full Moon Dreamboards hosted by Jamie Ridler!

Here’s mine for the Full Frost Moon:

November Full Moon Dreamboard

November Full Moon Dreamboard

1. Ready for NaNoWriMo 2006!, 2. Write-in 11/11: Veeralage’s pretty fleet fingers, 3. Kitten playing with ball, 4. ~the hills are alive with the sounds of laughter~, 5. Sisters, 6. Thanksgiving spread, 7. آسلي يوميہَ بذكرگ ,, בִــبـيـبـيـہَ ●●, 8. Divinity, 9. Ganesha Remover of Obstacles

Note: Dreamboard made by using Mosaic Maker in conjunction with Flickr.

This month, I dream of “winning” NaNoWriMo by writing 50,000 words on a novel by November 30th.  I dream of fleet-fingers and a well-oiled imagination.

I dream of the subjects of the upcoming chapters in The Joy Diet being infused into my life: play, laughter, connection, and feasting.

I dream of letting go of the things that no longer serve me, and making peace with the life I have this month and next so I can move toward the life I want in 2010.

I dream of a closer connection to the Divine and to nature, even as much of nature enters its seasonal dormancy.

I dream of getting out of my own way, and of either moving obstacles from my path myself or finding them removed.

What do you dream of for the coming month, dear readers?  Whatever it is, may it come to you in beautiful, perhaps surprising, ways.

Categories: Full Moon Dreamboards | Tags: , , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Full Frost Moon Dreamboard

  1. What a beautiful dreamboard, the girl in green looks – touched – confident and ready to move on, and yet sensuous too. Living in the present… Good luck with your book and may all your dreams come true!

  2. What wonderful images you chose to portray your beautiful dreams! Many blessings to you as your dreams unfold! 🙂

  3. Love that Ganesh has put in an appearance in your dreamboard! I’m also very struck by the image in the bottom left. Beautiful 🙂
    Amy
    xx

  4. Wonderful images and beautiful dreams… may they all come true!

  5. These are lovely – I especially adore the “hills are alive” image, it brings a huge smile to my face. May all your dreams come true.

  6. I agree with your dream of letting go of the things that no longer serve me, and making peace with the life I have this month and next so I can move toward the life I want in 2010.
    Lovely dreamboard and thoughts!

  7. What a lovely dreamboard filled with great intentions. thanks for sharing it here.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

