Full Blue Moon Dreamboard

Full Blue Moon Dreamboard, December 31, 2009

Full Blue Moon Dreamboard, December 31, 2009

 

1. LOVE, 2. compassion mini-festo affirmation stone, 3. Heb 11:1 Now faith is being sure of what we hope for and certain of what we do not see., 4. abundance prayer, 5. Blooming Spring Rose, 6. Dies Ist Mein Gott (This Is My God, Take Fünf), 7. PEACE!, 8. hope, 9. Change. 

It’s that time again…Time for Full Moon Dreamboards hosted by Jamie RidlerThis time, though, it’s extra special, since it’s the second full moon in December–hence the term “blue moon”–and it’s also New Year’s Eve. 

I decided to use this as an opportunity to vision what I want for 2010 and beyond, not just the next month.  Once again, I used Mosaic Maker in conjunction with Flickr, searching words or concepts I want to attract or incorporate in my life, being: 

  1. Love
  2. Compassion, both for self and others.
  3. Faith
  4. Abundance
  5. Blooming
  6. Happiness
  7. Peace
  8. Hope
  9. Positive change

For now, I’m going to let those concepts and images speak for themselves, rather than impose my own limits on the Universe. 

Happy Blue Moon and New Year, dear readers!  May 2010 dawn bright and full of blessings for you!

Categories: Full Moon Dreamboards | Tags: , , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Full Blue Moon Dreamboard

  1. Hi! Thank you for stopping by my blog. I love your dreamboard. I’ve never tried Mosaic Maker before, but I definitely want to now!

    I hope your 2010 is magical!

  2. Beautiful mosaic and lovely vision for 2010! Happy year!

  3. Happy New Year, may your dreams come true in the new year!

  4. The images in your mosaic are beautiful! May all you wish for in the new year ring true! ~ Theresa

  5. ~your words speak loud… may they whisper gently in your ear each new day that rises…to all you wish to become…may it be a bright blessed year~

  6. What a juicy and vivacious dreamboard! May it inspire an absolutely brilliant 2010. May all of your dreams come true!

  7. What a great idea! I love the mosaic – pictures and words that will guide you through the year!
    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

