A Peek Inside

Yesterday began the third week of the write-along through Jen Lee’s Take Me With You: A Journal for the Journey.  I had intended to do this earlier, but haven’t for various reasons not worth enumerating.  I thought today, then, I’d give you a peek inside my copy. 

The most powerful parts so far, for me, as far as the exercises printed in the journal go, are the ones that tackle why you’re not writing.  (I will note here, however, that I am behind in the write-through, but that is its own post.)

Why Not, Part 1:

Why Not, Pt. 2:

I also thought I’d give you a peek at a couple, less serious bits.  Here I am, having fun with the blank pages:

 

Categories: Take Me With You | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “A Peek Inside

  1. Haha I loved your blank pages. And your journal entries are a lot more cohesive than most of my BLOG entries are, so THERE. 🙂 By the way, I saw a book today at the BYU bookstore while I was looking for a bagel that had on its cover, “High school bites… Especially when you’re a VAMPIRE.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

