Full Flower Moon Dreamboard

Yesterday began the Full Flower Moon, which means it’s time for dreamboards hosted by Jamie Ridler.  Please pardon my one-day-lateness.  I had it all laid out yesterday, but ran out  of time for the gluing.   Oh, well, it happens sometimes.

Here’s my dreamboard, which you can click on for a larger view and to zoom:

Full Flower Moon Dreamboard

Full Flower Moon Dreamboard

I love that Jamie asked, “Who are you when you are in full flower?”

In full flower, I would:

  • Be well-rested and mindful.
  • Have all my chakras in balance.
  • Hit the yoga mat.
  • Put stress reduction into practice, and let it melt away.
  • Be kind to myself.
  • Be well-acquainted with whimsy.
  • Have healthy, functional boundaries.
  • Laugh, play, celebrate, and think I can do it, whatever “it” is.
  • Have an appetite for life.
  • Believe in an abundant universe.
  • Lift my mood with music, explore things that excite me, and walk, jump, or dance a little every day.
  • Am in touch with my inner adventurer.
  • Smile.
  • Bloom.

I want to move toward full flower in the coming month.  I think my dreamboard really hits the nail on the head this time. 🙂

What would you be like in full flower?  What are your wishes and dreams for this month?

Note: Friday Photo posts will resume next week.

Categories: Full Moon Dreamboards | Tags: , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Full Flower Moon Dreamboard

  1. such a sunny, happy positive board (and i know many of those pictures … we peruse the same yoga magazines!)

    an appetite for life, bloom, smile … yes you are a yogini!

    may this full moon shine upon these dreams and blossoms. I may have to “borrow” this image 🙂

  2. Rebekah

    Borrow away! I’m very flattered. (And humbled that you called me a yogini.) 🙂

    Most of the images this time came from old issues of ‘Body + Soul’ and ‘O: The Oprah Magazine.’ Love those magazines!

  3. I love that ‘yogini sisters’ can reach each other via the dreamboards and all the inspiration they bring.

    Happy Blooming

  4. Bright and energising plus restful and calming a good mix. I too am embarking on a yoga journey to rebalance myself. Lovely dreamboard. 🙂

  5. I love that you take the time to contemplate and complete these dream boards!

    This one is beautiful and inspiring; as is your list. I echo each one of your aspirations.

    Happy Weekend and Blooming, dear Rebekah!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

