Wishcasting Wednesday: What I Wish to Begin

It’s Wednesday, which means it is again time for Wishcasting hosted by Jamie Ridler StudiosThis week, Jamie asks:

What do you wish to begin?

My answers came swiftly this week:

I wish to begin truly trusting myself and my dreams, to begin listening to them more and others’ opinions less, and to do what is right for me and my life.  It is, after all, my life, and I am only assured this one.

I wish to begin to let go of the negative emotional baggage I’ve been carrying, both past emotional experiences and the track of negative self talk that sometimes runs through my head.

I wish to begin, again, efforts to shed the excess pounds I am carrying on my physical body.

Finally, I wish to begin indulging my creativity more, in whatever form it wishes to take.

What do you wish to begin?  Whatever it is, may your desired beginning(s) be yours.

Categories: Wishcasting Wednesdays | Tags: , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Wishcasting Wednesday: What I Wish to Begin

  1. Powerful wishes and such a challenge not to give in to the negative voices. But I believe if anyone can do it you can. As Rebekah wishes for herself so I wish for her. Many blessings on your journey.

  2. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also.

    I wish you trust for yourself, confidence in your own decisions and opinions, and much success with weight loss. And I wish you true and tremendous creativity!

  3. Super awesome!
    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well!

  4. as you wish for yourself, i wish for you also.

  5. I wish I may, wish I might, wish the wish you wish tonight. I can feel your strength.

  6. It sounds like you will be taking care of these things by following your new time management principles! Good luck with that. I also am working on my body. I am sure you will get lots of mutual support there!

    As Rebekah wishes for herself, I wish for her also!

  7. As Rebekah wishes for herself, so do I wish for her also!

  8. As Rebekah wishes for herself, I wholeheartedly wish for her also.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

