Wishcasting Wednesday: Wishing for Less

It’s Wednesday, which means it is again time for Wishcasting hosted by Jamie Ridler StudiosThis week, Jamie asks:

What do you wish for less of?

The first thing that came to mind?  I wish for less camera troubles. I am sad to report that my camera is not being at all cooperative, and the troubleshooting section of the manual has proven useless so far.  This happens just when this week’s post for the Next Chapter’s playful trip through The Happy Book, as it did last week, involves photos, and mine aren’t done, and also just as my favorite season is on the horizon!  Is it Mercury Retrograde?  I have no idea, but it’s troubling me.  I don’t want to have to buy a new camera less than a year after buying this one.  (And of course, conveniently, the warranty has run out.)

Actually, that’s pretty much it.  Right now, other than the camera issue, things are going well.

What do you wish for less of?  Write it out and join us in the wishing circle!

Categories: Wishcasting Wednesdays | Tags: , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Wishcasting Wednesday: Wishing for Less

  1. As Rebekah wishes for herself, I wish for her as well. I hope that your camera troubles will soon be over.

  2. as you wish for yourself, i wish for you also.

  3. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well. I hope that camera stops being so temperamental!

  4. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also! I think that’s a wonderful wish! I know about troubles with a camera. It’s heartbreaking when I struggle with my camera. In my case though, it’s not the camera, it’s me.

  5. appliance, techie, equipment problems are so frustrating.

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you.

  6. It *is* Mercury Retrograde, but only for a few more days thank goodness! Hope the camera troubles smooth out before then, though.

    As Rebeka wishes for herself, so I wish for her as well.

  7. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also. Here’s to less camera troubles!

  8. Suzie is having the same issues. I am going to have pay attention to Mercury retrograde.

    As Rebekah wishes for herself, so I wish also.

  9. As Rebekah wishes for herself, so do I wish for her also.

    I hope your camera starts behaving itself soon!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

