Wishcasting Wednesday: Abundance

This week for Wishcasting at Jamie Ridler Studios, Jamie asks the perfect question as today is the Equinox, and we in the Northern Hemisphere now transition to Fall and the harvests that come with it:

What do you wish for an abundance of?

I wish for an abundance of faith, faith in my ability to reach my dreams as well as faith in the Divine, faith that all will come when and as it should.

I wish for an abundance of courage, so that I may step fully into my own power and follow my inner compass, even if others don’t approve.

For similar reasons, I wish for an abundance of self-confidence, something I frequently run short on.

I wish for an abundance of well-being, mental, physical, and spiritual, not just for myself but for everyone.   When one is operating from a place of complete well-being, life seems to flow more smoothly, and it frees up time usually spent feeling run down to be used for good and productive things.

Finally, I wish for an abundance of creativity, gratitude, balance, and stability, both for myself and for everyone.  These are the things that make life enjoyable, that allow us to settle into this season.

What do you wish for an abundance of in your life or in the world, dear reader?  Feel free to put it in the comments or post it to your own blog and join us in the wishing.

Categories: Wishcasting Wednesdays | Tags: , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Wishcasting Wednesday: Abundance

  1. Athena Raj Devinder

    Beautiful! I’m sure you will get all that and more! As Rebekah wishes for herself so I wish for her as well.

  2. As Rebekah wishes for herself, so I wish for her as well.

  3. lovely wishes, all. i particularly like the well-being one..since we can do so much when we have that. as you wish for yourself, i wish for you also.

  4. GlendaM

    As you wish this for yourself, I too wish this for you.

  5. Grace

    As you wish for yourself, Rebekah, I wish for you as well!

    May these blessings flow into your life quickly!

  6. What beautiful wishes! As Rebekah wishes for herself, I enthusiastically wish for her also!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

