‘The Happy Book’ Dance Party

This past week in The Next Chapter‘s trip through The Happy Book, hosted by the incredible Jamie Ridler, we made playlists of our favorite songs to dance to, then on Friday, we were going to dance while they played.  I’m a day late, but no matter.  It was still fun!

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Here are my top five favorite songs to dance to (replaced with videos since even the pop-out button on the Playlist.com player wasn’t working for some people, and I don’t know why, so, for simplicity’s sake, video):

So sorry about not getting around to fixing this sooner.  Things have been, quite simply, NUTS lately.

Categories: The Next Chapter | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “‘The Happy Book’ Dance Party

  1. I could not get it to work. Thanks for trying. Have a great week.

  2. Hmm I just really like making playlists. There is something immensely satisfying about making a brilliant playlist. Dancing to it can only make it better. 🙂

  3. Oh, I think the player isn’t working – can you try putting the html in again? I’d love to know what you’re dancing to!

  4. Rebekah

    Okay, I changed. I used YouTube videos. I couldn’t figure out how to make the Playlist.com playlist to work. Hope these work for everyone!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

