Wishcasting Wednesday: Saying Yes

It’s Wednesday, which means it’s time for the first Wishcasting of 2011, hosted by Jamie Ridler at Jamie Ridler Studios. Jamie kicks off the year by asking:

What do you wish to say yes to?

It’s really simple. I wish to say yes to everything I mentioned earlier this week: to my Word of the Year, Trust, to my color of the year, to the great things included in my 2011 vision board.

Also, I wish to say yes to love, kindness, happiness and health.

Very simple, but very powerful wishes this week.

How about you? What do you wish to say yes to? Write it out and join in the wishing!

Categories: Wishcasting Wednesdays | Tags: , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Wishcasting Wednesday: Saying Yes

  1. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  2. As you wish for yourself, I, too, wish for you.

  3. As you wish this for yourself, so do I wish it for you as well!

  4. as you wish for yourself, i wish for you also.

  5. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you as well.

  6. Wow, such wonderful things to say YES to!

    As Rebekah wishes for herself, I do heartily wish for her also!

  7. Just beautiful Rebekah. Love your word—trust… And to love kindness, happiness and health… may we all have these.

    As Rebekah wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    Love & blessings,
    xoxo Valerie
    http://valeriehart.com

  8. huladog

    Ooh, I love your word. Trust. I’ll be carrying around the word, Brave with me this year. May all of our wishes come true!
    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also!

  9. As Rebekah wishes for herself, so I wish for her as well 🙂

  10. As you wish for yourself…so I wish for you as well!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

