Full Pink Moon Dreamboard

Full Pink Moon Dreamboard. April 18, 2011.

Full Pink Moon Dreamboard. April 18, 2011.

The moon became full in wee hours of this morning, which means today is the day for making dreamboards with the other lovelies in the dreamboarding circle hosted by Jamie Ridler Studios, and, by another name the same rose, Soulcraft with my fellow Flockettes.

This month, I still find myself craving spaciousness, along with relaxation and time outdoors.  The words are little reminders I found myself needing today and have a feeling I will need in the month to come.  It’s simple and clear, and I love it already.

What shape are your dreams taking this month?

Categories: Full Moon Dreamboards | Tags: , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Full Pink Moon Dreamboard

  1. Such relaxing, beautiful images! May all of your dreams come true. ☺

  2. I love the relaxation reflected in your dreamboard!

  3. Great board. It is very restful.

  4. Such an airy, peaceful, restorative board! I can feel the warm breeze. 🙂

  5. This board feels like sanctuary. Wishing you a Moonth Full of dreams come true.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

